Which side will you choose ? - [Originated by Taeeun]

in #art7 years ago

.
.
Hello my friends... ^^

This painting was drawn by my daughter Taeeun.

It is about pollution of the Earth .
If we keep polluting the Earth, one day it might turn into a dirty and polluted place.
So we must stop pollution.
But if we stop pollution we might live in a clean and beautiful place.

Which side will you choose ? ... ^^
20170922_194751.jpg

My daughter chose the clean and beautiful place... ^^
Flower 1.jpg

Have a nice evening... ^^

Sort:  

Great painting!
Unfortunately pollution don't stop at any border, so all countries and every single person should try to live in a more environmental friendly way. It gives some hope if children are already aware of the problem.

Crazy good job by your talented daughter there, bud. I'm not shy to say that she is WAY better than I'll ever be. I can't draw to save my life, nuff said, lol.

Fantastic stuff, bro. :)

sure, i will choose the clean and beautiful place like Taeeun. thanks~^^
당근, 깨끗하고 아름다운 지구를 택하렵니다.
태은이가 무척 예쁘고 착하군요.
그림도 잘 그리구요. 감사합니다~^^

I just bought about $6k steem power, but in need of some support on here. I like your posts, perhaps I need to start taking more pictures!

But why is the steemit logo on the pollution side? :'( I choose steemit. What a beautiful daughter you have and lovely picture.

I choose the clean side as well!


If we choose not to live on the clean side, we instead choose to live with more devastating weather systems, bad human health "because of all the poisoning we put in to the food, the bad air we breathe and the poison which has polluted the water in the underground" (even in the small country who's known for all it's green solutions - Denmark - there was "by a coincidence" found microplastics in the groundwater)!


I have also been thinking about what will happen, when all the "shit" we are polluting the ground with, will reach in to the Earth core and the melted lava will begin to burn old plastic, all kinds of chemicals and other toxins - will these "new" gases in the underground, be enough to blow up some of the Earth's mega volcanoes 🌋


At last:

Thank you so much for sharing this great post, which made me think "again" about the environment - this is a subject that can't be mentioned to many times!


Click on the Follow button and check out my blog, upvote my posts, reesteem and follow me to get my future posts!

Good drawing by your daughter. Like the theme clean beautiful world, on left side.

Nice drawing!
Most want the left side in word but their actions point to the right side. It is not that they don't want the left they just don't have the skills and vision to bring it to pass.
Keep sharing, keep dreaming.

left!

I think the anwser is obvious :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21