Friend .... ^^ [Originated by Yejin]

in #art7 years ago

.
.
Good evening my friends....^^

I'm posting my daughter's work.
When I saw my daughter's painting, I thought when I was young.
My heart gets warmer and the smile is coming on my face.....^^

20170614_202655.jpg

Yejin is in Korea now, but when I looks at the pictures, I can feel like she is with me....^_^

20170614_202803.jpg

I hope you enjoy it....^^

Have a good night... ^^

Sort:  

따님 이름이 제조카와 같네요
한폭의 수채화 같은 포스팅 입니다.
저도 따듯해 지네요

조카님도 예쁜이름을 가지셨군요.....^^

Aww this is so awesome. She's a great artist!

What a great talent your daughter has got...truly awesome art work... keep appreciating her work always.

thanks for visiting and warm reply...^^

색체가 따뜻하네요
감사합니다

Wow!!! Your daughter is very talented! Very cool.

thanks for visiting and warm reply...^^

Works very well @abdullar

This is cute! Great work.

thanks a lot....^^

You're welcome!

Wow!! Your daughter has a beautiful gift for Art @abdullar! Great work:)

thanks my friend....^^

Nice. Your daughter is very talented! I also have a daughter, she was 2 years and 5 months, and she loves to draw. Children and their achievement is always a joy.

thanks for visiting and reply...^^

На здоров'я

Beautiful, both paintings and text.
You have a talented daughter. :)

thanks for visiting and reply...^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87