What a Lovely Design

in #art7 years ago

Holla my blessed steemians. This time I will proudly present to you a magnificent skill of the next designer. May the art always live our life and rejoice our soul. Lets check them out!

I was strongly amazed by my student skill. A fifteen years old she-student is capable of sketching this. A new desainer has just been born. This design will be on display throunghout the competition on this coming week. I really hope, this design will win.

Come on, is she like a pro? Nope, she is just the beginner of designing a gaon, dress and any outfit. I was thinking, she would be two thumbs up designer in future.

Surprisingly, she did not need long time to produce the sketch. For her, It is kinda an easy thing to do, she just need a pencil to make those happen. What incredible talent she had. Damn! I love this design, what about you my steemians?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13