You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art for peace - my glass painting "They want to win"

in #art7 years ago

very creative work.; I really like this painting. """here is more profit in peace than war"" awesome view. i think Art can spread peace and love in noawayds world. I am an Artist and draw with pencil and ballpoint pen and really hope famouse Artist like you have a look on my wall and tell me your view. I am doing my best to Master painting skills. thanks in advance. I follow you now.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment. We can only hope, that the equation will always be in favor of peace. Unfortunately art inspires only those who are already open to the message. There is still a long way I'm afraid.

I can support myself with my work as an artist, but I'm not famous. Nevertheless I thank you for your invitation to look at your beautiful blog. I think your work has a lot of potential and you seem very driven. Maybe one day, you will be the famous one :-)

thats very kind of you Mr Reinhard. you have great Art and I really like it and know I like how you are humble and modest.. full respect Mr reinhard. its big pleasure to meet sucha wonderful and nice soul like you. thanks again.

No "Mr." please... Reinhard is my first name and that's quite enough :-)
Thank you for creating beautiful art :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43