carved artwork on the mosque building

in #art6 years ago
Hi all steemian friends .. !!
Day I would like to show you some artwork on the mosque building which I snapped when I did a charity work by cleaning the mosque room.
This extraordinary art became the object of my photoshoot today for my publication in a simple article hopefully useful and get support from all the steemians.
The design is very interesting and beautiful is a work of art carved in a building and has its own charm for art lovers.

And here are some pictures that I took with my personal smartphone ...

May it be our inspiration to create works of art that can attract the attention of all steemians ... Thank you for visiting my article and hopefully useful ...
By @abdifitri
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by abdifitri from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90