Sort:  

I know, sometimes cursing feels so good, but sadly it offends some people and there are kids on steem so I try not to turn the air blue...I grew up with rednecks, military, and lumberjacks. I can curse almost as good as but not as theatrical as Al

Knowing now the true definition of the word "redneck" (- I'm still not sure about "military" and "lumberjacks"), your childhood was nearly ideal :D
When it comes to swearing, there's absolutely a time for that, and it's not so much the swearing itself, but the pause between the uses that provides the striking highlight. So, naturally, I reacted :)
The rant is absolutely priceless, and this "please do not strike me", haha... :D Thank you!

You are welcome @abcdoctor, the military, men and a few women that cut Douglass firs and cedar of the Pacific Northwest cascades can almost curse as lyrically ...I couldn't help posting this, I started cry laughing....

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! Fucking hilarious!!!!!!!!!!! XD Thanks @reddust! XD

I'm still giggling, I imagine we are sitting together whilst laughing😂😂😂😂

Yep, like we already are! What would a true redneck say.... Oh yeah, fuck the distance XD

Fuck time and space, by a Redneck Buddhist🌀

Copyright that, you just never know... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75