I'M NOT COMING BACK (EXTREME POETRY).

in #art6 years ago

Don't even look for me by mistake, I beg you.
It erases the good times we share alone.
Forget those messages and calls where the sun was rising.
You see, I don't even want to share a memory with you.
I'm not willing to go down that road, I'm not willing to be the puppet or doll you have fun with in your tasteless, boring life.
He's finally unleashed me from your silly, stupid, mock words.
He finally opened his eyes to see what kind of snake he had for company.
You see, not everything is sustained by lies, after all, everything takes on value and meaning.
Even the calmest animal with blows defends its lost dignity in the end.
No, don't come back and ask me to take you out of my life and those tender routines.
No matter how much I love you, I will not return, because I knew in living flesh by your side what it was like to endure betrayal.
No, no, I'm not coming back.
And I won't be the one to suffer for it, you can be sure of that.
I won't suffer anymore, I won't be the one to pay for your injustices.
I'm waiting for you to patiently charge those to me for this life.
No, it won't be me.
I will not die for you, I assure you that after my wounds heal, there will be another opportunity to try with more dignity.
I will not return and I want you to learn the lesson of not betraying a love that you knew how to love and should have valued.
You know very well that the cry you gave me will pay dearly in your eyes as you wake up from your mistake.
And I will not return, even if my life depends on my return.
No, I won't because it was in the past that I knew I loved you.
Now you're just an ordinary person to say hello to.


Image source

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aballarde53 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello friend, it's a pleasure to say hello, delighted to read this beautiful poetry that I love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79