Soccer Ball Render

in #art6 years ago

I made this render back in 2014, I was bored and wanted to make renders/art. If I can find a Blender tutorial, I will make more.
soccerball_by_residentevil42005-d8dau8i.png
This is in my store and on my Deviantart, I posted about my store in a previous post on here.

I have been down about my Steemit blog. No one interacts with my posts, they hardly get upvotes, so I don't know if people are seeing my posts. I pour my heart into my blog posts only for no one to upvote it, and I work HARD on my YouTube videos, photography, renders etc. If anyone knows what's going on, feel free to tell me. Are my posts being blacklisted or something from when that troll was downvoting me from their 100 accounts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82