Truck Art - Artistry at its very best

in #art7 years ago (edited)

One of the many things for which Pakistan is famous for is the renowned intricate "Truck art". It is now quite a well-known ‘genre’ around the world. The Pakistani truck art has taken art into another dimension where imagination has reached beyond the obvious. I have collected a few for my steemit friends and will be sharing more. But for the time being Enjoy these..

5770a07a7cfdd.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpe

5.jpg

6.jpg

Let me know if u like it.

@seckorama (need ur kaleidoscope touch)
@rightwithin

Sort:  

I've never seen something like this in my life before.
It looks so awesome. Great post.
Thanks for posting :D

It is one of the many beautiful faces of Pakistan..

Me too...the work is excellent...good reply

wow very bright and beautiful art, i want to see how those buses are on the inside.

they r more beautiful from inside.. i'll make a post soon to show their inside...

Thinking same too....outside looks great

Great images! Love all the color. I wish I could have them decorate my truck... It's got peeling paint at the moment!

Yes they are amazing! I was so surprised when I first time saw it in Pakistan! This takes truck driving to new level! You can be an artist and truck driver. Especially in night when you see one coming trough the road like glowing dragon, your breath hold a little. Thank you for sharing

yeah.. they decorate them like a bride.. very artistic indeed..

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 12.50 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @deveerei. Vote for Aggroed!

TY so very much

This is awesome art. Great talent and worthy of praise. Thank you for sharing. Keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24