You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art-Venture Magazine Contest No.34

Hello @xpilar, nice to meet you again. how is your health news?
I hope that your health will always be healthy.

Your day will feature 10 artists participating in the competition. and the pictures they have are all very beautiful. I myself like the picture number 5 from @atulsinghchauhan made through pencil sketches. his work really impressed me.

Sort:  

Hi @aulia1993

thank you for your participation
for the selection of winners 1.2 and 3

Winner 1. Image number 05
Winner 2. Image number 02
Winner 3. Image number 06

Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

in my opinion the first winner, namely figure number 5.
Second winner, picture number 2. Winner 3, picture number 6.

thank so much

Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31