Sort:  

Hi @realitycartoon,I believe you need some tips to get a bit of visibility, first of all the tags that you use, you can remove #sketch and instead put #ocd-resteem. The next I do not know if you heard about NTopaz who supporting Artists but only if you upload your work via their app, so what you need to do get registered and use the site for posting, they of course automatically will be visible in Steemit, here is the site: https://www.ntopaz.com/
Also if you look in posts of @curie and @c-squared you can get into their discord sites, where there is a section for #post-promotion. The discord invite you can see under my post in comment from @c-squared. Good luck, you deserved it!

Thank you. I will check it out all of it. I got invitation to post promotion before but never put much effort into it. I've been on and off drawing and also steemit but will be posting more in the future. I like the new Dapps that get developed. Thanks again @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32