ArtVenture Contest: Wolverine

in #art-venture5 years ago

Greetings friends! Happy start of the week =)
I share my drawing about one of my favorite action characters, the grumpy Wolverine ...
I love the X-Men comics ... the scenes when he pulls his claws is the best, the fighting and fighting with his opponents is what I enjoy most! =)

Thanking @ stef1 for promoting this wonderful contest, like the sponsors =)

Wolverine.jpg

Drawing process:

CAM00142.jpg

CAM00143.jpg

CAM00144.jpg

CAM00145.jpg

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1-aa11.jpg

thanks you! =)

Thank you for this work and your process steps and Wolverine looks really dangerous :)

thanks! =)
This incredible contest with so many drawings of action characters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39