ArtVenture Contest:My Cryptobar

in #art-venture5 years ago (edited)

ArtVenture Contest:My Cryptobar

Steem_Bar6.jpg
About the Art:
There is no need to explain in this image as it is the subject "Crypto art" here is my work about steem as its like hot chocolate Bar which every Body needs

So Everyone with open heart Just hit the upvote and let me know what you think in the comments.

Here are the steps on the work Process of My Cryptobar artwork
Step 1: ## Skteches
Steem_Bar1.jpg
Step 2
Steem_Bar2.jpg
Step 3
Steem_Bar3.jpg
Step 4
Steem_Bar4.jpg
Step 5
Steem_Bar5.jpg
Step 6
Steem_Bar6.jpg
Everyone with an open heart Pls hit the upvote and let me know what you think in the comments.

#art-venture and #creativecoin

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thank you for your support.

Thank you Hary for such beautiful work, amazing and like 3-D effect :)

thank you very much stef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27