Art-Venture Photography Contest - Autumn in Kyoto, Japan !!

in #art-venture4 years ago

My visit to Japan last year in November took me to the city of Kyoto and i was told this time of the year it is autumn season in Kyoto and i have always been wanting to see all these colorful maple trees. They say Kyoto's autumn leaves are the most beautiful in Japan and let me tell you it was definitely breathtaking. I saw colors everywhere in gardens , temples and all along the mountain river sides just amazingly overwhelming to take in never seen just beautiful colored leaves on trees. Kyoto is a heaven of autumn colors a place to be seen once in your lifetime.


8hm0nu.jpg

wpzs8f.jpg

pybwid.gif

I've just found this contest called “mysterious beauty of Autumn” by @stef1 and it's a pleasure to participate in it.

vijt23.png

r06rav.png

kcpfxv.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 9 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
6



Hey @hangin, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks guys 👍

It really looks stunning.

Beautiful view

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend 👍

I like the view

Thank you @kendra 👍

Beautiful like real painting art..great views!! 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend and sorry for the late reply been snowed under with work you have a great week ahead 🙂

Oh wow it is beautiful!! I was in Kyoto but in September and the colours were not as pronounced then. Lucky you :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohhhh...what a shame you were one month to early maybe next time it was awesome to see 👍

Really nice trees, rocks and reflection. Thank you for submission :)

My pleasure and thank you for this awesome contest 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97