Sort:  

George, the works that you do and teach students is incredible and unique. Especially your collage from stained glass are my favorite. Always happy to have such extraordinary works in our collection!

Thank you so much, you honor me with your kind words 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

It is my pleasure.

By the way, George, just wanted to ask if you knew that recently a new token PALcoin was introduced by @minnowsupport. Within short time it became very popular the price now is half of Steem. Everyone who has Steemit account can claim his PALcoin, logging in with posting key also you can trade with PAL as with Steem too.

Here is how your site is looking like but because you have activated your account there is no posts. I have claimed for Stef1 and Art-venture that is why you can it.

https://www.palnet.io/@georgeboya

When you post using #palnet tag, your post will get Palcoin and Steem in its payout. I have done it.
Here is very explanatory post, may be of your interest :)

https://www.palnet.io/minnowsupport/@minnowsupport/how-to-palnet-io-and-palcoin-with-keychain-and-steem-engine-com

I know it and is amazing idea, I will for sure upload my next post to pal😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32