ART-VENTURE: The lady with the blue hair

in #art-venture5 years ago (edited)

fin.jpg

Hello everyone, I'm still here (moment of sleeplessness) so I decided to draw a little more, but here I leave the little drawing that I just made, I hope you like it as much as I do ...

1

0.jpg

2.jpg

2

3.jpg

3

4.jpg

s.jpg

Final art

fin.jpg


Thanks for watching my post!
Until a next opportunity!
Goodbye!

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoJmv8eRfzktMBJquRGqFDn3v6bzhfv5Nwf2YbKPMFoqRS5H5fEQk67AgyZf8rzkKnfVbD8.png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @diangeles! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48