Sort:  

Thanks so much.

No… You are not “dumb in almost everything” you do. Stop comparing yourself to others. That’s the road to killing your unique creativity. Obviously you create in ways that appeal to or speak to people – where else did your 570+ followers come from. Never compare your art to anyone else’s nor look to others and judge yourself. That is death to the creative in you.

Thanks. I agree.

Yeah I don't like to compare myself to others too. In fact I don't really care. Its when people describe to me about the elements I captured, I get to know that I took the shot even without considering it and its so amazing to read that.

In your case I love the details you think and and I so needed to appreciate it haha. And I just love your insights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43