Suspensión capilar!, circo en lápiz grafito, /hair suspensión, circus with graphite pencilsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art-venture6 years ago

Hello steemians!!


00c.JPG


Hace unos días, me encontraba lejos de la gran ciudad.
En una localidad pequeña, encontré en un pequeño parque, un grupo que realizaba actos circenses, amenizando una celebración local.

A few days ago I was away from the big city.
In a small town, I found in a small park, a group that performed circus acts, entertaining a local celebration.


Observé lo que presentaron como "suspensión capilar", llamó mi atención.
Algunos registros de ese momento:

I observed what they presented as "hair suspension", caught my attention.
Some records of that moment:


vlcsnap-00006 (2).jpgvlcsnap-00006.jpg

(*La compañía circense se autodenominaba "Hagase Payasito")

Ese día decidí realizar un dibujo de esto.
Acá esta parte del proceso:

That day I decided to make this drawing.
Here is part of the process:


DSC06072.JPG


DSC06076.JPG


DSC06079.JPG


y finalmente.

and finally


endb.JPG


Ojalá les haya gustado, espero sus comentarios.

I hope you liked it, I await your comments

Para compartir tus art-works, (dibujos, pinturas, fotografías) búscanos en discord Arte spanish latin coloraslclogo40x20.PNG

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Everything feels nice.

Un gran dibujo con mucho detalle, demuestra tu talento en el arte amigo!! Sigue así felicidades :D

Hi @billytercero. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
nfoi0zxepn.jpg

thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53