You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you know that October is @yusaymon Appreciation Month? [Contest Inside!][200sp Delegation for a Month]

in #art-services7 years ago (edited)

I feel that I am going to cry .. never in my life I felt this mixture of emotions, I remember the time that my parents told me "Don´t go to school" "You don´t need to study"... if you are going to study find a Job... with 15 years old my life has become a fight in hell to get out of a cycle, when I remember where I came from and everything I fought for the situation that happens in Venezuela and everything that allowed Steemit in my life I feel great satisfaction in my chest everything I struggle in the Design Institute and the support that I have received from all of u guys I have no way of how to thank them all. I hope someday to be able to give them all their support and thanks for believe in this weird boy



I am never going to give up and thanks to Steemit I learn every day more and more, I know that it has not been in vain the days that I work in the garbage truck or the times that I work agriculture to pay my school.


Not listening to criticism and continuing fighting for my dreams is becoming more tangible, I will die fighting adversities or achieve my dreams.
My head it´s a world and I will give you the best. sorry if I made mistakes and your expectations has been anulated.

I love you all

Sort:  

Congratulations my friend! going to your blog now to show you some more love :)

Please continue to inspire more people sir. you have my full support even though i'm still new here. consider me as one of your friend. :)

Thanks my friend @ruah!!! means a lot to me I´ll check ur blog

Yusaymon if anyone deserves this its you, you have such a great spirit in these hard circumstances, not to mention that your art is amazing!! Die fighting, I love it !!!!!!!

Thanks my Super Julia!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63