You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you know that October is @yusaymon Appreciation Month? [Contest Inside!][200sp Delegation for a Month]

in #art-services7 years ago

@everlove the times that I am in front of this laptop and I read you I feel the intense need to go to wash my face to question me if this is possible in some way, I remember very clear the words of a friend saying "You are always underestimating yourself Yu" maybe my effort to try to give the best and throw to trash so many jobs made me look crazy for her, even now I feel that I don´t deserve every word you say ... I am a human with defects but every time I meditate more in the great love that I feel for you every day when I wake up to see those magical blogs and share with you my crazy things, make everything flow like the wind, your words permeate a beautiful spray the drops of my minutes and seconds. I feel tremendous gratitude <3

Sort:  

Awe @yusaymon! What a poetic expression you are!!! Your words, your art, YOU are definitely a blessing!! We all have our flaws, but what we do with them, and better ourselves because of them, is where our expansion lies. Some of my best works have developed from a piece of art I thought was better destined for the trash. Now, turning trash into treasure is one of my fortes!!

Your friend is a wise woman, as from where I stand you are deserving of this and more. Its obvious that @inspiringtimes also believes greatly in you. I doubt it is not only your art, but also your character that moves him to makes this post about you.

I am blessed to have met you here on Steemit. Your talent really is something to be honored. You bring a lot to this platform and I am grateful to have chosen to share it with me. Much love to you @yusaymon!!

I will always think of your words dear when I feel devastated and poisoned in my thoughts, turn the garbage and everything dark into light.... How delightful it is to talk with you. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49