You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AM Scribbles Day 12 - Bold Frames Portrait

in #art-series7 years ago

I must say, what you call scribbles rather blows me away, but I suppose life is relative in most arenas. Your drawings are so spot on and amazing.

As for eye-wear, I just need reading glasses, and have been lucky in this department to date (knock on one HUGE tree or other wooden surface).
I can relate though, the idea sounds great to have the surgery, but the details can be scary. I have a couple of friends that are older, and they had it, and it worked great for them. But as you say, a tough choice.

Sort:  

What a touching compliment, thank you!
Yes, when it comes to our vision, decisions like these are tough to say the least. And perhaps that's where faith, or lack thereof, steps in. I am also one to get caught up in the details of things. Thankfully, the most serious surgery I have every undergone is a root canal. Details of the laser seem much more daunting.
Thanks again for stopping by ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56