You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AM Scribbles Day 12 - Bold Frames Portrait

in #art-series7 years ago

Nice, looks really great! I also have those same really expensive Micron pens!
I do wear glasses; i've never been able to put in contacts, someday I would love to have corrective eye surgery; I've had friends do it and they have nothing but great things to say about it.

Sort:  

Thanks!
Microns are a good investment, IMO. They aren't waterproof, but it's been my experience the Microns last longer and are way less expensive than the everything-proof Copic multi-liners.

Contacts are relatively new for me...sometimes I still pinch/scrape my eyeball with my fingernails when I take them out. Never a good sensation! Glasses are definitely in my comfort zone. I have also heard nothing but praise for surgery, but still I have my concerns. You go first!

they are a good investment, very high quality. I've never tried the Copic multi-liners, but if they have the Copic name I bet they are expensive!
If I had the $ I would have already done it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57