Editorial illustration - @creativecrypto and delagation use

in #arr6 years ago (edited)

11.jpg

SNDBOX commissioned me to create illustration for The Creative Crypto magazine.

The theme was: @creativecrypto and delagation use.

How I created.

1.jpg
I drew the outlines.

2-i.jpg
Coloring.

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg
The background was boring so I changed it.
I created a lot of bubble.

9.jpg

I placed the text. I created the bottom right text freehand.

11.jpg

Done. :)
Thanks SNDBOX!

Digital work.
2018

output_wgHHwv.gif

Sort:  

greeat.jpg

Awesome artwork bro! Doing it by step by step process. Good job bro!

Much welcome bro! Keep it up!

Nice design with this colors light blue / red

Thank yoi! :)

You did very diificult hard work.Good.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72