Free for all Friday! Ask a tarot reader!

in #arottuesday6 years ago (edited)

Hey all! This Friday I will Answer your question in a segment I’m calling Free For All Friday. Questions about love? Career? Post your question below and I will answer them in a podcast on Friday! I’ll be using both tarot and Lenormand to answer your burning questions! I can’t wait to hear from you! image

Sort:  

This is an awesome idea! I'll put my thinking cap on, and come back in a bit to listen to your Short Read for Pisces Season clip, and ask a question.

Congratulations @teneiced! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56