I'm new to steem, learning fast but could use help.

in #army7 years ago

My name is Joenamvet--I served as an Army Ranger in Vietnam in 1970 and 1971. I remained in the Army for 12 years, stationed at Ft Campbell, KY--with the 101st Airborne Div. I specialized in Nuclear and Chemical Warfare, and spent the last 8 years lecturing soldiers in Goppingen, West Germany. After discharge, I became an HVAC Technician with Agway Energy, installing and servicing Air Conditioners and furnaces. I am now retired--and after growing up in Brooklyn NY, I moved upstate to the Catskill Mountains. I have a Facebook page under the name of Joseph Francis OReilly, and I administer around 7 or 8 groups. Those groups represent conservative America, and I run pages that educate members about the truth behind the political doctrine known as Islam. A wild ride, my friends. I invite you to any of those pages if you are a member of FB. Thanks---FullSizeRender.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @joenamvet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57