Finished my server in the army :-)

in #army7 years ago

July 31, 2007 finished my serve after 3 years whats next?

most of the soldiers that finished their 3 years in the IDF recieve a  reward of 6000 USD which is nothing compared to the time they gave defending thier homelad.

most of them take the money and do the trip after the army usally South america , india ,australia and much other places  for 6 month.

in my case i wanted to work in the US to sell Dead sea Product and what is called Live the american dream.

I was working  for 1 year in total, selling dead sea products and save money to travel in india for 4 month  and for college.

Everything was going w'ell i felt that my life is working out great,but something is not going on right...

do you have sometimes that feeling when you fill that everything is perfect for you and you but you get a little suspicious?

that you fill that why should i have this all goodies for me ?

I started to go back to a diary that i baught in india for 40 Rupies (which is less than a dollar) and started reading all of my memo's in the trip  i did ,and then i realized that something was bouthering me .

Memories that i left behind in my serve as a soldier  i was deleting them from my memory although thier where living quitly in my cortex.



Sort:  

Great post this is!

@tamimiqbal has upvoted this post with a reply.
I hope you check my last post!

i will surley do :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53