Concurso ARMONÍA | Semana 03 " The Killers - Read My Mind "

in #armonia6 years ago (edited)

Disculpen la demora tengo un internet de 256 kbps de velocidad y disculpen los molestos sonidos :S
Gracias por la oportunidad en Concurso ARMONÍA | Semana 03


Wachu Wachu:

On the corner of Main Street
Just tryin' to keep it in line
You say you wanna move on and
You say I'm falling behind Can you read my mind?
Can you read my mind?I never really gave up on
Breakin' out of this two-star town
I got the green light, I got a little fight
I'm gonna turn this thing around
Can you read my mind?Can you read my mind?
The good old days, the honest man

The restless heart, the Promised Land
A subtle kiss that no one sees
A broken wrist and a big trapeze
Oh well I don't mind, you don't mind'Cause I don't shine if you don't shine
Before you go, can you read my mind?
It's funny how you just break down Waiting on some sign
I pull up to the front of your driveway
With magic soaking my spine
Can you read my mind?Can you read my mind?
The teenage queen, the loaded gun
The drop dead dream, the Chosen One
A southern drawl, the world unseen
A city wall and a trampoline
Oh well I don't mind, you don't mind

'Cause I don't shine if you don't shine
Before you jump tell me what you find
When you read my mind
Slipping in my faith until I fallHe never returned that call
Woman, open the door, don't let it sting
I wanna breathe that fire again
She said I don't mind, you don't mind
'Cause I don't shine if you don't shine
Put your back on me
Put your back on me
Put your back on me
The stars are blazing like rebel diamonds
Cut out of the sun
When you read my mind

Sort:  

I like the killers

me too !! following you Viral! :3

Algunos estornudos de fondo pero todo bien jajajajaja!!! Super Yu!! Bendiciones! :D

mira al principio se escucha el inodoro! (mi hermanita) despues ataque de estornudooos jajajajajajaja gracias mi amor!

Hi @yusaymon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.125 which ranks you at #937 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 938).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 244 contributions, your post is ranked at #104.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

:3 co co cool!

cada vez mas cinematico bro, esto está demasiado genial! sigues resaltando entre todos por esas creativas participaciones y excelentes canciones, queremos ver y escuchar mucho mas de ti

gracias por tus palabras :3

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44