I Am Back On Steemit. Armenia-Azerbaijan, Ukraine War, USA Politics and More

in #armenia4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit
I have been gone for a while but I am going to jump back in.
So now I am in Yerevan Armenia covering the Political turmoil that has accrued after the war. I was in the war also and covered it to the best of my abilities.
I will be basically catching up steemit on what I have been doing and what I did in the past aswell as posting the breaking news on the aftermath of the war. By the way for those of you who don't remember me, I am a totally independent and crowdfunded journalist who has made my reports on the ground in the rebel-controlled territory(Donetsk People's Republic) of the Ukraine War than any other English-speaking journalist. Also, my reports on the Azerbaijan Armenia war have been seen by over 7.5 million people(that's more than any other journalist).


Here is a taste of what some of my work is like. We were being pinned down in Rebel trenches by Ukrainian Artillery.

If you appreciate what i will contribute to Steemit please upvote, comment and Resteem.
Thank you
Patrick Lancaster

Sort:  

Patrick you should log into your hive account your credentials here will allow you to log in there.
hive.blog/@patricklancaster I had been posting some of your reports. You should have plenty of support there now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78