I prayed for Alma I pray I pray her surprise jumping out of her seat my staff in hand I approached she grabbed me she pulled me up to her throat kissing and kissing to comfort me kissy kissy kissy comfort me the comforterddl

in #arloinm7 years ago

Cherry neck so tenderly I took her look I saw red button about her eyes she glared at me great surprise all seeing all notice ecology she thought she cut my head off three by three I seated her Temple I seated her name I see that her Fame guru guru guru guru Shane 3 * Sun knocking three times again Guru, Guru, shame but she remembers me somehow my children ever ever fear the same x 2 never been done that here we go I'm the chosen one check me out, so you like to gamble I'm a gambler too you never gamble with this man let me gamble with you and ramble and ramble and amble able on sing you some songs Tonight songs Tonight twins who's never been born no yeah I'm alright no yeah indeed just taking a coffee break feeling my name oh my God there's a red light too I didn't mean it turns green just when it rhymes just like me it's green Straight Ahead me double twin devil twin cuz I roll into filler with hot testing again I'll triple the odds I'll triple triple All In fact out triple double that again gotcha got your brother doggy got you again reset trip meter Twin Towers Witness Twin Towers Witness Twin Towers Witness edgy and key If I Stay I'm sure my microphone will be in canine teeth implanted in my sneer no buttons never near if Tesla's * could vide me star from anywhere my growling teeth I do demand a growler I declare they surely love his name those friends Building Wealth and fame launching off their Rockets to Mars and back again I see his face before me my anointed twin I think about the way you robbed the way it's ever been a virgin he until the day I liberated him from all your wealth and Madness and your Hearth and CD send so stuck up the engines I love steem I ever will it was my scene the block and chain oh yes I am the black hat Veil the black hat Veil, what happens on Black Mountain stays with me I hear I hear the eagle Screech I hear the silent whistle green Fiddler's playing C plays the videos he plays in all the time he plays he plays the little Weddle John Baptist design oh yes John Baptist Schweitzer original watch fob distressed just like me 1813 yes one fine Fiddler's he sure blessed is Billy wama says introduce you to Tracy he's going to be the blessed we played the brick barber shop in Woodbury we pray it for proud crowd Yeshua and loud I sing any smile that me leaning back from his chair find fiddle crosses left on his right arm whipping there oh could play a guitar sure he from Tennessee of course within this story there's images of me that you'll never understand no you'll never see you'll have to meet me in the Veil to agree the green Greenville I'm Fiddler's sign I'm a Fiddler's father I'm a Fiddler's fought and won I'm sure we can soon agree oh yes oh yes you and me I'm singing the mountain song mountain songs Mountain songs from my Tennessee drain singing along singing I'm strong from Tennessee Black Ops out black octopus sound rap it's all just a dream about Tennessee hey talking about black where's Eric gales raw dog in the house how about Buddy any whales just Jimmy asking Jimmy Z's easy Jimmy's zzz twin twins from Tennessee will you can tell Eric he can now play in my van yes I said the album cover would be dog dancing in fire I left the Middle East 26 West black interstate highway I will be blessed 40 times 40 Times Square I am the blessed my will runs past me do a 99 I will the fire I will or fine but even me I will admit shocking moments the shocking moment the next surprise God the excitement was in my eyes I turned aside I searched your deer combed every strand every grass every sand in the desert clear Moby Moby Moby Sans what could I do you stole my love you stole my pen my love my my will my love sick side year old I searched and searched so search set I an eagle glint lit up my eye and up ahead or back below an overpass did in my seven senses glow I stood the bridge I stood the test I searched the ground I did it best my GoldenEye I found the pen I found the luck found them both again the Night Like This I so so so so say the night my will both flew away Henry appeared and both again a single wheel single Twin I found the 10 in that Haystack like my will I jump the fence Lawman came back checked on me he checked real good ditches and fences he ran with me his bright bright light the light for me the living boy twins I want to thank you go my friend you never help me you helped your story well the dough she does dotel I pulled the hill you cool with me the living twins from Tennessee The Living Branch from Tennessee the living well from Tennessee 1127 Tennessee 11 11 11 11 Tennessee the Stars they fell so hard for me they fell so hard Fireball exploded you'll see it shook the ground it shipped to see the living voice from 1010 Tennessee20170721_135628.jpg20160915_095729.jpg it's like a mighty lightning bolt struck in the West they seen it in the east they seen it blessed in shock and horror right before their eyes he ripped the words it's just a surprise you thought I was staying here till 27 I read it fine I read it 999 so Starmie triple sevens 27 + 11 black mountain night is mine no running away no leaving behind Black Mountain decides whose Future shoes future is mine I love a rendezvous like I've been talking about I'm going up on Black Mountain Black Mountain Black Mountain to sort things out take veterans grave site number 59 State veterans I salute no matter what kind I'm passing right by you now yeah I'm running her through I'm roaring scratch and bite not tearing I'm bringing and true need me need me need me the Fiddler's Green need my eyes of green in the Fiddler's Green meet my twins my dream my Fiddler's dream there's food on the table there's food on the floor there's food I bought two damn days I've eaten no more two hats to pecans I bit my teeth they dip them in sugar Sugar candy bitter indeed Foursquare the tens Foursquare again bring out my chain 02 and more than well my number nine 953 64 she states my Eve 109 calls me Swannanoa fix me please do it do it do it do it with ease never been here don't remember before though they fought the night they fought me at the door the night the night they fought me at the door I thought my twin My Twinn fought me he said Zelda artsy artsy now your 3 twins no more you'll never be art c999 we count on the that coffee cost me 99 the photo that I send you Countess free cuz I'm sure counting on you counting good I told you of my crypto history Twisted Twisted Twisted z z z Twisted Twisted Twisted zzz Twisted Twisted Twisted zzz Black Mountain where I go to talk to you I left a penny there wise r101 just a token just to trick for fun a momentary pause a sacred he twin pause twin pause twin pause twin Paws is she a lion with a Mane and Twisted Tail a lion that will stand to tell it well but for the next versus wider his story and Shasta I say Shasta white and free 3000m set I going to camp I fret the spread their prepared prepared for me the White Mountains song I sang insane envisions I saw Ravens on the wings they fed me fire and opened up my breath and if you could you wish you knew the rest 13 miles of up and down the hill 13 miles pay every deal 13 miles of medicine medicine medicine I say to Medicine oh it's 103 don't look at me Sun you had best turn away IC 207 with 9 / 10 a. 200. Two again it's written in red the sign of the shell I'm looking at SunTrust I'm seeing it well I think of the subway the subway the subway the subway to hell I'm checking out right now I'll be checking in soon20170725_011010.jpg what will he do next what will he say does he's running down 9 running down 9 away There's No 9 standing where's my 999s where's my 999s running running behind so won't you watch me as I pray as I pray your judgement day you know I like to swim now with my twisted tell my twisted green eyes turning yellow with well my Twisted green double let's check and see it looks like a Chimney Rock and then like lure to me cuz I across the wave to wave at Black Mountain Black Mountain waving waving waving back at me Londonderry Londonderry London Berry Way the water and I love to baptize Christ Mount Christ Mountain Christ Mount Christ Mount high rise the First Christian Church now tell me what do I see well I'm spinning in circles circle circle so lazily I look at the trees the Poplar B they buzz in my head they Buzz they buzz back at me at Point the Bell now about to bow I'm ta620170725_011712.jpgking a photo I'm taking it now yes I send children blessings send them everyday Meadowbrook free will Baptist Church that's what the signs say won the first Christian both after me me and my twin my twin John from Tennesse
, red light flashing across the road I make the tea my name is clay I take her riding the sidewalks clothes open it up so everyone know open the hatches and golly the whales take a breath fresh air enjoy the smell the smell of ethers the memory I passed the tea from Tennessee are you on time like 1 2 3 I've been counting down since all night long from Tennessee I've been the bridge I touched the rail I taste the fire around the bend what you say the word what you say Lord what you tell me Lord what you saying she pulls first gear she pulls it well but I'll need to I'll need to I'll need to to pull her through hell then bear bare my sun rises Rises Verizon please pray with me Sanjaya Sanjaya Sun giant 3 your tattoo of a queen bee your golden curls just smiling at me no one could ever know I sit beside the TV video as I snake the Golden Arrow a z z z plz z to me if I don't shoot on Golden Arrow, Sanjaya Sanjaya zzz zzzz well I was thinking of a teenage girl as I approach the healing well I wonder with an older man the number 55 the Easter Continental did I the water now it runs so East Atlantic East I say I face you with my left hand I raise two fingers say two snakes like you I must reply I'm calling Eagles home and Ravens come and feed me you've never been chained alone took a piss on the threshold my last dump on the floor I've been dumped and so little I dumped I dump a dump I can dump anymore I drop her into one my one two three my flashers no longer working I don't need I feel the heat in my right feet in my right foot I write the heat I take her to tune a slipped and 3 slipped into three again and again before you're ready no belts will be needed 4999 thank you I've got ejector seats I'm doing fine but you say I'm crazy zzz indeed z z z z z z z z z Star Highway is made straight Islip on my shades finally listening to bumps and humps my serpents made it's straight as an arrow out front back door is that pony up in Hill didn't 3 177 the snake sign says 308 Creston stop it says and I say no I never stop I never dropped never did he never stops he never stops he said the Stars your follow every single word now they're following everything they've heard the stripes of continents and presidents and Emperors and kings a misty foggy Passage in the page the curve and left the curving left I made I wrote the song Let's lean to the same side they leaned me back you won't get out alive I guaranteed them this I guarantee the cellar cellar Cellars looked at me I said I'm the smartest son-of-a-b**** you've ever met I guarantee the day you will regret it's so easy for me to write to you to ride of the ancient word more ancient than you ever knew seven cloven tongue angel angel angel I speak seven times seven times in the light happy triple happy overtime and Steph my stuff will surely double sign the options options options in our hands or golden are three pointers on your stand awesome shut the blind I see a bus stop for the children in a dangerous Forest Brook 1 V seven black mailboxes standing on the snakey right seven black mailboxes receiving a very holy holy site seven black mailboxes I'm ending from this mystery seven black mailboxes defendant seven black mailboxes or me eye roll-on and Deuce Double Eagles Snake Eyes 333 22 + 69 what on Earth could it be I think just sneaking my way here serpent 999 nine9 just snake in my way here serpent nine nine nine nine nine nine black and white my 999 2696 Broad River vfd past rockcreek rockcreek snake Arrow you see snake snake Iero tattooed straight on me they wanted tattoo speak so Tattoo You See patios Spring Nails oh she's strings and nails lower Sands Road I pass a straight straight Bridge with its stripes of black and yellow horizontal I take a full frontal at Morgan Hill I pull to the side examine this another dump now your dream our dedication another dump now your dream our dedication Blue Ridge Mountain Home American flag bulky Bello Hughes the night then evil talk to flag any Eagle I passed the tractor man 2976 2982 god what numbers snacks type a stud past reverse 3113 I'm past reverse reverse reverse from Tennessee I'm done past Old Hickory no resemblance there 3175 I smell in the air smell the blood in the air hair at lower Flat Creek I'm going up black I'm going up black and I'm going up D black nails in my mirrors black nails coffins 2 I'm passing Black Rock black rock Black Rock on to you Hanging Rock is in the air I speak no doubt snake Eagle there I shoot her straight Ed Carroll Lane and summer resting Ridge I vomit I vomit out a church along the way steep 8 degree Buncombe County add Buncombe County 8/8 degrees the hemlock Falls literally litter is legal the blue tractor she waits she waits for me I blow some old smoke it Old Fort Loop I live on the stop sign I love them a Sloop at Old Fort Loop my twin 35 right I'm looking at arrows two three I'm reading them right there's four Round the Bend now I see number 5 I take a left a 90 driving 199 nine in my mirrors in my headlights in blue lights blue lights blue lights that dog Delights God if they're crooked I guarantee Timber1500963872078-1202744080.jpg1500963893489739842025.jpg two rocking chairs railroad crossing Square the truck at Bekins dump truck no she don't wear no underwear I'll send you more now I send you no care there are three rockers drop a bag of Coca-Cola drink
drink for me1500964119429593323053.jpg I sure appreciate 393 I'm rocking away I rest I rest this morning the sounds of the rushing Mighty Waters comfort me American flags flapping in the breeze two left right so solemn please the one at the Crossing with two red lights The Turquoise Ring clear cellophane the turquoise blue red circle and white a white chanupa way an eagle's feather white and black hanging down I sing ancient voices remembering ancient sounds I sing like crazy horse and Sitting Bull they say, I'm thinking turquoise turquoise turquoise pierced so emerald green the look in her eye and she asked me everything everything green green and turquoise I see the Rockettes three by three they spin 2 + 2 + 2 + 2 you're too into again I'm going to take a ride and Bayou Billy's wings
8 Rockets they're circling circling circling circling true but I'm back and I'm up now red white stars and blue their stripes and their ribbons they're Cooling my feet in the Wind I'm having real fun real I hear the Eagles twins talk to me I see the black the black the black the black invisibility you know I'm a wizard I disappear disappear and come back disappear and come back disappear bars IRA the bars swing open ringing like week well the bars of doze released into darkness she dances well dog dancing in fire on MTV the circle sound the finches down the fence is down
I'm leaving now for turquoise dreams the Flaming the red flaming red and green I Shake In The Wind I'm blessed and sure enough 243 my favorite Remington I ever owned I think out of at least three Pepsi 44 at 303 meters watch the light in the dine-in a dine in the dine Eisenhower Eisenhower Eisen Howser Hauser Hauser Eisen it sure feels good it sure feels free the waters flow flow in the Falls The Falls beside me the perfect 700 I hear
I hear the fans fire firing 123 I hear you firing there for me I love I love I love your turban sounds Sounds of Silence silent muscles silent castles crown of my own, still three by three they leave their trash aside my Falls a Stern reminder Stern guarantee Grand Daddy says don't leave your trash for me I pick it up I pack it out the green green stars I named well my wizard cow Nita Nita Nita cow in Atlanta Civil War trails four stars in a bar look there's a vacancy Lake Lure Geneva Riverside Grill I might eat tomorrow will check me and see flag me Riverside boys Camp Road the broad Broad River curving left left left to set me free chimney the chatter excites bicycles share the road pontoons inside so many pontoons the water does listen on my left side on my ride a Hackberry branch is broken and dies it's just a fork fear not my friends before quill ends as Forks as fortsas Forks begin the chatter is real now I really pass the lighthouse listen to the chatter see the flag unfurl cheese Drake and Stillness Stillness hear the Vinny on the 20 20 into Asheville 90 miles to Charlotte 90 miles to Charlotte 90909 the post office past 6474 - 9 the curvy way milky I see the lion golden directions looking looking each way the Lions Club under Sleepy Hill point of view the restaurant they say Buffalo Shoals pointing your way sacred White Buffalo you have returned ain't no Beefalo Lake operations the bridge Hindi the bridge of the straight-and-narrow Steed it's 327 good number indeed My 99.9 I slow my speed my sacred paws hope I'm making this easy longitude Lee clear 2020 said the altitude tell them the range is clear no one will be harm no one can see no one but I & I do Fisher Court I felt a rip in the Veil and no matter how happy I smile talk I remember Torin bales once ripped into the holy got you ripped me a new one I-PASS some bubbles some bubbles some bubbles some bubbles of gas and Hemingway sign on Tryon Tryon Tryon Tryon me Tryon Tryon Tryon for Christ died over my left shoulder for Christ three died over my left shoulder Lake Lure Classical Academy I pull the last Louie Polk and Rutherford County leaving welcome leaving welcome me yes I'm moving in now I got a photo to take I got some teaching sign says some children I make dead oak on the side just right ahead1500966957380413773685.jpg1500967023718212448762.jpg when I get parked right please like the flares make them rocket display at 3 to 1 blasting away I carve the rails I carve the road Rockets away singing Rocco Rocco Rocco Rocko heart Happy Birthday Rocco Thou Art one oh lean against the tree tree once again happy happy Rocco begin happy triple happy 333 and anchors way anchors Buffalo Shoals he smiles he breathes he Breeze the call to Buzzard Palace I can see the road is the call to Buzzard Palace I can see the road is sneaking straight in front of me Thomas rings Bell just waiting for my blessed blessed blessed sacred rest I started out of cryptic blog like this 369 I say it 339 yes Square block tents I change again in Chains in Chains my mind up by Havana's point I see a fresh hair she's running beside me she's given a share Run Rabbit Run they were talking about me the judge he was screaming felonious this is felonious screaming at me in treutlen County just about this exact right there it Rumble Bay Bumblebee camp for me fairfield's Mountain shaft I see the stained glass King my favorite project I hear too sweet whistles at rumbling bald I'll call her if they must be sensitive Lodge you're calling it home home base camp Fairfield Mountain Chapel I feel like the champ1500986235553-1547588328.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44