ARK wallet

in #ark5 years ago

Screenshot_2019-04-17-07-44-10.png

Good morning steemian( Indonesia time) and ark mania wherever you are, maybe some of you can provide a solution for me about the problems I face on my smartphone when opening the ark wallet.
At first I had downloaded it and everything was normal later because there was a problem with my smartphone and I reset the factory settings and then I reinstalled all the applications including the ark wallet and the only ark wallet just like the picture only looks white and doesn't appear properly even though long awaited still so. All other applications are normal after being reinstalled. Maybe there are friends from Ark who can provide solutions to this problem. Thank you

Selamat pagi steemian dan ark mania di manapun Anda berada, mungkin di antara anda ada yang bisa memberikan solusi buat saya mengenai masalah yang saya hadapi pada smartphone saya pada saat membuka dompet ark.
Awalnya saya pernah Download dan semuanya normal saja kemudian karena ada masalah pada smarrphone saya dan saya setel ulang pengaturan pabrik kemudian saya pasang kembali semua aplikasi termasuk dompet ark dan yang bermaslah hanya dompet ark saja seperti pada gambar hanya terlihat putih saja tidak tampil sebagaimana mestinya walaupun sudah ditunggu lama tetap saja begitu . Semua aplikasi yang lain normal saja setelah di pasang ulang. Mungkin kawan ark ada yang bisa memberikan solusi tentang masalah ini. Terimakasih

Screenshot_2019-04-17-07-44-18.png

Screenshot_2019-04-17-08-04-25.png

Sort:  

Hmm ... Sepertinya internal memori Hp agak error

Tapi aplikasi yang lainnya normal bro di smartphone saya.

Pengen di isi sama bos ark tapi wallet nya error. Blm rejeki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36