Sort:  

Thank you very much Melinda. I have to say, I do enjoy the fact that we can say as much as we like here about our photos! I always felt so limited before. Funny, I really hated writing anything in school.

Yeah... I need to get better about writing things! Your blogs are great!

Ah, thank you Melinda! I sometimes feel like I am writing to nobody as I get basically no views. I feel I have something to say and good photos to see, just haven't been seen enough for anyone to care yet. I think if I could get enough to actually read what I write, maybe a few would be interested enough to see what might be coming next?

The only way I know to get more views is to make friends here by commenting on other people's posts. (and you make money by commenting) They will come check out and vote on your posts.Your votes are valuable don't waste them. They are not 'likes' like on FB. Use 'Steemd@ your username' to see how much voting power you have. I like to keep mine above 80 or 85 %. Good luck!

Thank you Melinda, I had no idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56