Introduction

in #arielrebel6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

I've been debating what to publish on this account, for a while, and started thinking that a proper introduction might not be such a bad idea...

intro.jpg

My name is Ariel Rebel, I'm a photographer, model, blogger, aspiring cookbook writer and overall just a creative human trying to live from her artistic outbursts. Most of my work is currently in the erotic genre while the rest is gravitating around food, nature & photography.

STEEMITBANNER.jpg

Four years ago, the love of my life and I decided to pack our entire life in a storage space and leave our hometown. We drove four times across the USA and Canada to taste the various foods, meet interesting minds and enjoy the sceneries. After running around for that long, we decided to come back to Montreal to re-focus our energy on our next big travel which will probably be Europe.

travelarielrebel.jpg

Until then we are enjoying life and making a living doing things we love.

Most of my hobbies are creative; photography, cooking, painting... I also enjoy getting lost in nature, traveling or spend countless hours taking care of my urban garden.

These days, when I'm not shooting for my site, I'm blogging on my food blog (SFW - ZestyandSpicy.com) and slowly prepare my youtube cooking show.

Looking forward to explore this platform and get to know you all... feel free to follow me on other social media:

Twitter
ArielRebel
ZestyandSpicy

Instagram
ArielRebel
ZestyandSpicy

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51