argentinia 7 [eng]

Hello dear friends

Unfortunately, I do not have so many photos from the following week, but I hope to please you with richly illustrated storys.

...

on monday morning i started the day with a good breakfast. I talked for about 2.5 hours with ennio, we talked a lot about what was going on and more or less had our first "goldene zukunft" meeting. As soon as I'm back in Germany, I'll start a kind of party series together with him. more is not revealed. I also telephoned the family to bring relatives up to date. After lunch with ignacio's roommate, I packed up my backpack and headed for Joe.
We had made an appointment for dinner today and he and Victoria have offered to house me for the night. He then picked me up from the train station and we bought what we need to cook. When she arrived at the apartment, victoria greeted me with a big smile, she is in a very exhausting exam week of her studies and then quickly withdrew to study.
Joe and I cook noodles with tomato-aubergine-sauce and chicken wings, very tasty. At dinner, we had a great talk about the politics between argentina and chile, definitions of prosperity, generalizations and living in buenos aires. victoria is politically very committed and has often skillfully held the first world mirror for us both. through the pink-and-red first world glasses, europeans often find it difficult to understand this country or latin america in general. the washing up, this great photo was created, the two are very in love and a great couple.

This morning I woke up well rested, on the sofa in her apartment. victoria had to make her way quickly to an excursion of her university and unfortunately could not afford a company at the delicious breakfast.

the morning we spent on the sofa with an extremely weak bud spencher doku. Then we cooked an acceptable lunch with the remainder of the dinner and shifted back to the couch before heading to a bar in the center in the early evening where I had an appointment with theo and another friend. We were in the "beer life", a cozy bar with 50 different taps and as many beers, definitely worth a visit.
Around 8 pm I made my way to the sube and inez. She had kindly agreed to let me have her sofa for the next three days and nights. After I arrived, we ate and talked late into the night. she had exciting news from her trip to europe and wanted to know everything about my experiences.

i woke up today from inez, who had to start learning early, because like victoria she was in the middle of the exam. After a quick breakfast and a shower I spent the morning writing. I also started to watch an interesting series on youtube. it's about the restauration / new construction, of the cutter "tally ho", built in england in 1910, a british guy has taken on the project in washington and tries the impossible. very inspiring.

After Inez returned from work, she cut my hair and I spent about 1.5 hours pruning my beard.

tonight I had a date with paloma, we met last saturday at the terrible party and she wanted to take me to another hopefully better one today. We were only in a pizzeria to drink a beer and chat and are later to the club which was nearby. It was a wonderful night, I met noel in the smoker area. she also lives here in the city and she promised to take me to a real techno party on saturday.
What was really remarkable here is that everyone I talk to is very interested in my story and my travel plans, you just should not look the men here too long or often in the eye, unless you’re interested. Of course, the same applies to the girls.

because i arrived back at inez apartment at seven o'clock in the morning, i slept until about 2 pm when she just returned from work. we cooked together and I told her about the night. inez also asked me to book a flight to new york with her because she will be singing at a jewish community there for september september. I barely moved outside today because it only rained all day, just once to go shopping fast. Today we went to bed earlier.

This Friday, I moved to the hostel wich i visited during the demo on the last Saturday. After a quick breakfast alone at Inez, I brought the key to her office and then by subway to the plaza congresso. arrived there I checked in and met me shortly thereafter with joe, later we also picked up victoria from the station and got to know sitting on the roof terrace, we talked to luke, too. he comes from spain and wants to write his book here.

Later in the evening we all went by bus together to a music studio, theo had a rehearsal with his band and invited me to listen. we arrived just in time for the last two songs. After spending some time in the courtyard, we drove to Palermo with Theos car and I met with Noel shortly before two in front of the restaurant where she works.

We did not really have an idea what we wanted to do, so we went to a very nice bar nearby, there also played a dj. We had a fascinating talk about her life in this big city and my trip. she has lived in the city for three years, working as a patisserista in a restaurant, a job she quite hates. she also gave me some photos from wednesday when she had her camera with her.

When we were thrown out of the closing bar shortly after 5, we realized how late and cold it was and I hiked back to the hostel.

Saturday I spent the night slumbering except for the breakfast. I had in the couchsurfing app about 2 weeks ago created an event that I wanted to hitchhike to montevideo, so the community knew so. that's why marwa wrote me a 27-year-old from bavaria. she suggested going to an asado together, to which she was invited. So I drove to San Telmo in the early evening to meet her and after a short shopping trip, we went to the girlfriend and a roof terrace on a 14 story house. There was a breathtaking view of the city next to the pool.

it then took forever, until there was something to eat and I would have left for a hair too late to noel and the party, just in time, facundo booked us an uber to go to palermo. I waited in front of the restaurant before noel came out and told me that she has to work tomorrow from 8 on and can not come today. that was a pity, as I was looking forward to going to the party with her.
Finally, I walked alone to the underclub, which was only a few blocks away, and then met theo, who was also at the party with a friend.

It turned into a good Berlin-style techno party, and there were even a few stickers from Berlin clubs and artists at the podium. Surprisingly, I met Emma again, a friend of the nomade festival, and when the club turned off the music and the light on at seven, I started walking to the bus. Unfortunately, the metro does not run at night.

Just in time for breakfast I reached the hostel and since I was very finished, I spent the day in bed and on the couch with a lot of netflix. Only in the evening I went out for a short time to buy some noodles. mentally I prepared myself for my departure tomorrow from this city and was looking forward to it f to work on a farm again in a few days.

...

so dear readers, so it's over here again, thank you for persevering and have fun in sunny Germany or wherever you just romp around.

love
Pauli

here my current contact data:

mail: [email protected]
Phone: +56 9 4116 6539
whatsapp: +54 9 11 2693-6601
blog: https://steemit.com/@schningelnatter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04