You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ‘They can’t stop all of us!’ 350k+ people volunteer to storm Area 51 to ‘see them aliens’

in #area515 years ago (edited)

Great stuff! Appreciate you bringing us the news and I am very happy that you are part of the STEEM Community!

You may click on the SHADE Coin image below to learn more about SHADE. For other tokens hosted by the STEEM blockchain and to check your holdings, you may wish to visit The Steem Engine Internal Token Exchange. Here is a token of my appreciation!

SHADE COMING
!SHADE 1

Thank you so much for providing us news from around the world. We may get to meet some Aliens when STEEM goes to the moon!


Sort:  

Just a little advice my friends (yes we are friends, you interviewed me in Philadelphia a few years ago during Democracy Spring 2016. You may wish to use the tag #palnet in your posts. Does not need to be the first tag, just within one of the 5 (five) tags you use. You may see that you will reach a larger audience.

Any advice I may give to folks I will give freely. I am more than happy to help.Your success is my success.

Sincerely from,

A fan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79