Area 51 Raid. Who's with me?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #area515 years ago (edited)

Who else is going to the Area 51 raid on September 20th? I've been drinking my Fight Milk (gotta get my crowtein on!) and Wolf Cola while pumping up the jams for weeks now.

I have been practicing my Naruto run like a motherfucker all month long. My hamstrings are getting swole.

This past week I have been working late nights contacting all the Chads and Kyle's I can find on AOL. The local Furries wont talk to me after the last convention and I refuse to talk to the antivaxx kids. I'm not getting any antivaxx germs near me.

Next weekend I will be meeting with PewDiePie in hopes to confirm his personal support and to ask if he will be our Raid Leader and honorary el Presidente for the day.

Please make sure to share this info to your friends and Kyles. If you know any other Naruto runners, please have them contact me. If you know any rock throwers or crackheads who would like to participate, please have them contact Karen.


*Photograph of Karen courtesy of Karen.

Thanks everybody! See you at Area 51.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 96.54% upvote from us for your 11515 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99