Are you satisfied with yourself

in #are7 years ago

Are you satisfied with yourself and are you satisfied with yourself ???

Many people feel that they are living a normal life but some of them have used to account for themselves and evaluate them and try to figure out how far they have reached either success or failure.

So sometimes they have a question as a summary to hold them accountable for themselves, is

I satisfied with what I have provided?
Am I satisfied with what I did?
Have you reached the level I always dream of in a particular field ???

Here I am introducing the same question to you, but in a somewhat different way.

Are you satisfied with yourself so far?

If the answer is no, in which area do you feel that you are deficient?
What do you seek to compensate for this default?

But if the answer is yes, do you aspire to develop yourself in a particular area or do you want to stay as you are ???

Do I keep away from myself

Since childhood I have learned I do not know who but the mercy of God who taught me (accounting of the soul every day before sleep)
This is very important to know the satisfaction of God about me
...
.. And
satisfaction for myself and
you are my brothers I invite you to self-accountability and think about it

How to be satisfied:

  • Put your mind of your Lord and say (Do what I did satisfy my Lord)
    Van was as it pleases the Lord of the worlds Aftb breath and reflect on your night Numa Hania
    we are accountants , my brothers do not take us negligence and we are ready to meet the Lord of the worlds

this first
II
download.jpg

  • Am I satisfied with the things my pension
    and I put a stone In building my life
    or is my life without purpose or meaning
    (think dear and do not overlook)

Are you satisfied with yourself and your actions?

Sort:  

Allow me to share your subject frankly I am not satisfied with myself I hope to be the best to change from myself to the best To be a good person can achieve success in life

we wish you a hppt andgratifying self satisfactoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43