Retrocomputing for Commodore 64 disk backups: updates about IECHost (based on the Arduino Pro Micro board)

in #arduino7 years ago

Maintenance release before further features are added

Over the weekend I worked at a maintenance release of my IECHost GUI client, addressing an issue I was having with data exchange upon creating the USB communication thread under Windows 10.
Before I go on and start adding a file import feature to save PRG files back to physical disks connected to IECHost, I thought to provide an update of where I am at the moment.

Here's a video that hopefully covers just that!

If you're into retrocomputing, or still enthusiastic about the Commodore 64 and its still huge community, then stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44