The LED Pixel Master Course

in #arduino6 years ago

My first Udemy course has launched! The LED Pixel Master Course is all about creating fun, interactive projects with LED pixels. Creating the course was a fantastic learning opportunity and it took me well out of my comfort zone!

I created the course because I had to learn all of this stuff by cobbling together lots of different resources and through trial and error. I wanted to create the dream resource that I would've loved to have when I started learning about LED pixels.

Currently, there's an introductory section on what LED pixels are and how they work, and a project section in which we create a fun, reflex-based game on an LED strip. More and more content will be added in the future!

https://www.udemy.com/the-led-pixel-master-course/?couponCode=STEEMIT
Course Image.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30