You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arduino 开发不传之秘: 读取MCU Device ID(设备ID)以及Signature(标识)

in #arduino7 years ago

Very interesting @oflyhigh you really have a good knowledge in arduino. Sir can I have your help please? We have a project called automotive smoke emission analyzer and our problem is we don't know the proper codes to use can you help us with this sir?

Our materials used are:
Arduino Uno
DHT22
ESP8266 Wi-Fi Module
MQ-135 Gas Sensor
MQ-7 Gas Sensor
MQ131 Gas sensor

Can you help us sir?

Sort:  

What's your question?

We have our final project in Engineering this Semester. And it is an Automotive Exhaust Emission Analyzer using an Arduino, We're having trouble in making codes in Arduino. Can you help us with this one @oflyhigh?

Sorry, I am afraid I can't.
I am busy recently. 😄

Its okay sir I understand 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62