Learning Arduino for the first time

in #arduino8 years ago

It is funny how much time I have passed without learning electronics. It is wonderful now that I met someone who could teach me the basics at least. He helped me buy an Arduino and the needed components to make a led work...

Yeah! It is so silly for many of you who are probably versed in this subject... but for me, it is a whole new world.

So, without further delay, here it is! My new creation...

It is a a very basic project. I was so scared that I thought this would have my house on fire or something like that. But it worked. (No explosions involved). Now that I know where to use my time, I must use it for my mind benefit. Stop complaining, start acting.

My life has been a total rollercoaster these last years. But...

I sincerely think this will be my best 100$ spent in my future.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80