You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ardor/NXT 💜

in #ardor7 years ago

we are going to build blockchain based proof of concepts (applications if you will) for different kind of fields. One example could be to build a game eco-system that is 100 % based on blockchain technology and a self-running economy at the end of the day. As I said in the text I am not allowed to state the partners yet but for us its a big move. The last years I had the lead of about 22 governmental or EU funded New-Media/Game Projects and I am happy to finally enter into the field of blockchain not (as I do since 2014) from a theoretical basis but finally starting to build experimental prototypes / proof of concepts. More to come before christmas and in more detail ;) step by step.

Sort:  

Wrong account lol - charityproject will not build anything except smile on the face of the kids :)

O wow, that sounds pretty exciting actually :D I bought a few DMarket tokens (from their recent crowdfunding), but I wouldn't be surprised to see them being one of the partners xD
(U still ain't got the hang of this switching accounts do you 'huh :P)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73