Taken from the archives - This is me killing time while I wait for my knee surgery XD

in #archives6 years ago

So I had a look in the archives again and something weird always comes up when I open that door :D

This is a video I made when I was waiting in a hospital before my knee surgery. I had injured my knee in a Peking Opera fight scene and the only way to fix it was through surgery.. Some of you might not know that I have a bachelors degree in arts and I studied Drama and Theater for four years. This explains why parts of me sometimes comes out a bit...not normal..?

Well..enjoy the video!

Sort:  

You look like a mental case.

I don't know why, but I get that feeling that you might... no, it's probably nothing... or is it... I think... no I'm just imagining things... or could it be... perhaps... maybe... were you a bit bored? :D

I kinda feel you are spot on my friend XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74