You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture in Alpharetta: Teasley Place

@gandalfthewhite

thanks for being honest, alot of feel the same way in the town. I read articles as they were being built they do not really match the town very well. Their fusion of a bunch of styles like you said looks bad. I would not buy them, also Id rather have 100s or 1000s of acres for the price, instead of owning a 3000 square foot condo.

Sort:  

Haha, no it is just my opinion but you're welcome man, I'm sure there are "a lot of people" who'd claim that this is breathtaking. It definitely isn't to me.
Well, I think I really can understand the writers of these articles.
And I agree with you regarding the acres instead of such a condo haha.

Yeah everyone to their own, just like many want to live in subdivisions its not for me. Id want a treeline or forest between my neighbors, not just a wall.

Right. House with a garden definitely is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69