Seattle Architecture

During a summer visit a few years ago, I got to walk around the Space Needle with my eldest daughter and take some photos. The needle is very unique, as well as the Museum of Pop Culture. I really love the reflective surface of the museum, it almost looks like the body of a robot.

click on image for larger version

click on image for larger version

We also came back at night to explore some more, but my iPhone is not as good at taking pictures at night. Definitely need to go back with my Rebel EOS T6 and take some more shots.

click on image for larger version

#architecturephotography

[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 47.621095 lat -122.348074 long Museum of Pop Culture d3scr)

Sort:  

Loving the distorted metal facade

Thanks! It's one of my favorite images from my trip. :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=leathertinker
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=seattle-architecture


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79