What is FREESPACE? (Architecture Biennale 2018 Venice)

in #architecture6 years ago

FREESPACE 💢

If you could build your own FREESPACE, what would it look like? 🤔

That is the theme of this year's Architecture Biennale in Vienna.

I wasn't sure what to expect going there, but it wasn't exactly what I found... 🙃🌳





Follow Tigrilla - @yvesoler - for more about
Plant Neurobiology, Biomimicry, and Naturepreneurship

SPEAKER | FACILITATOR | CONSULTANT

Facilitating evolutionary Interspecies Communication to CoCreate Nature-Inspired Places, Products, and Processes.


Want to know more?

Plant neurobiology, biomimicry, social innovation, plant music, design, interspecies communication, urban planning... These are just some of the biophilic topics I cover on my website and here on Steemit. Follow along and comment often. My goal is to create discussion, not give a conference! And if you explore related topics, let me know in the comments, I would love to follow you.


Share this post with your friends and invite them to Follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97