You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wat Rong Suea Ten, one of the popular tourist destinations in Chieng Rai province, in the North of Thailand

in #architecture4 years ago
I bet that if you are the ones who love arts and architecture, you would love this temple, for sure.

In my case, you're absolutely right. What a beautiful, colorful temple! So unusual for European eyes, and that's exactly what makes it so appealing. I would love to take a closer look at the Blue Temple and learn more about its meaning in your religion.

Sort:  

Yeah! I also think that you would love this temple.... ;))

Thanks so much for your nice comment. I'm very happy to know that you would love to take a closer look at this temple and learn more about its meaning in our religion.

I do really hope that you plan to travel to Thailand and visit this temple one day. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36