You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Look Forward for Architecture, Blockchain and Korean Unification [@twotoedsloth]

in #architecture6 years ago

Hello, @normalbro !

It was an initial proposal idea, but it is on the backburner for now as I develop other components of my thesis proposal, which currently involves imagined futures of a unified Korea. This is the kind of research that will stay with me as an ongoing process even after the school year is over. I would say that I am not experienced enough to truly understand cryptocurrency and blockchain to develop a confident answer regarding a unified future under the backing of a decentralized blockchain economy, but as previously mentioned, it is an ongoing process where I learn more and more about cryptocurrency and blockchain every single day.

Thank you for taking your time in reading through this article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40