Modern Architecture of Dubai: Patterns

in #architecture6 years ago

Dubai's architecture is full of unique patterns. Today I'm sharing the most interesting ones I was able to collect recently. Each of them is different but I like them all.

20180923_134533.jpg

The mirror ceiling gives this shot a special reflection.

DSC_0580.JPG

Surprisingly blue sky for this time of the year!

20180923_134718.jpg

Dubai is often all about colors. These shipping containers are part of the decor in the Box Park.

20180923_134643.jpg

Just a random fence near Dubai Fountain. It probably goes unnoticed because visitors are more interested in the magical dance of the fountain. You should check it out on YouTube if you haven't seen the show yet.

DSC_0606.JPG

Colorful patterns of the Dubai Frame. I covered this one in my recent posts. Feel free to take a look on my feed!

Sort:  

I love this. I want to visit Dubai once more. There’s so much I haven’t seen on my previous two visits.

Hello friend, when I see your publications about Dubai, it really is a very beautiful city, day and especially at night, in the day that blue sky, and the decorations of mirrors gives that spectacular touch to reflect the beauty of the stays, and at nightfall the lights give that touch of majesty that dazzles visitors and tourists, the architecture is also very rich and adds to the beauty of the big city. The Dubai framework is simply spectacular. I congratulate you for those beautiful shots you share, friend @penticton

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-23T10:00:45
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 569.28/800.00
Total Photos: 86
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice perspective.

Beautiful photographs of Modern Architecture..
Dubai is advance in this Field..

howdy from Texas penticton! wow I had no idea that Dubai was so colorful, it is rather amazing and the architecture is too. I have very good impressions about this place, everything I've seen about it appears to be very new and first class!
Wonderful post and very unusual photos so thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97