Sort:  

Hello,

I have been using the business level website setup for WordPress, then installing the plugin for SteemPress. I maintain a website where the SteemPress plugin takes the posts that I upload and also posts it onto my blog here.

I see...................
thank you @twotoedsloth for your response..............
I have have been having issues with the plugin

I down load the plugin...... it was all zipped up.............
Extracting the content have been uneasy
..................or is there something else I should do

You should try to install it through the Wordpress plugin system

I'm also having the same difficulty installing steempress in my phone. Does steempress have App Like esteem to escape all this hurdles people are passing through...

I've had problems trying to get Esteem to work actually... haha

Lols... Very funny 😂
Different strokes for different folks..

Hi @twotoedsloth
Please I also need this.....
I don't understand what you mean by installing in WordPress plugin.....

Please if you Will give me a step by step method of installation of the steempress plugin

You need to use the business plan to activate plugin usage for your Wordpress site. It's a hefty price at around $300 a year, so it's looking at the long con for payoffs.

Waooooo
I never knew that was the mode of operation of steempress

What is the method of payment
Is it a one time payment or........................

I appreciate your response it has been helpful

I see....... 300 Dollars you said
Waoo from your experience
....hope it is profitable
AndI didn't find that information on the site

How is the payment process like......

https://wordpress.com/pricing/

Here's the link man! You need the business plan to use the plugin Steempress.

I am up on it
I will give you a feed beck
...........when I see the details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43