You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architectural Video Games : Crowdsourcing Design Futures

in #architecture7 years ago

I am feeling again in my 20ies! I played both these games (yeah I was playing video games at that time), and I have amazing memories of them. However, I have not been able to test the new versions for obvious reasons (no time to play anymore, and I moved with something else :D)

Sort:  

Truly, I believe my interest in urban planning began with Sim Town and Age of Empires... I wish I kept up with them. Today the graphics are much better ;)

I am sure of that. I will probably catch up in a few years, when my son will start playing more intensively video games (for the moment, this consists only of super Mario) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63